Round 8 Northern Bullants VFL Team Selection

 The Ants have made five changes to the squad taking on Port Melbourne this Sunday at Genis Steel Oval (Preston City Oval)

The team will be bolstered by the inclusion of vice-captain Douglas Lawrence as well as Liam Mackie for his first game of the season.

They’ll also be joined by Kyle Dunkley, Zac Hart and Tim Jones.

The outs include Sunny Brazier, Sean Martin, Harrison Kennedy, Jaden Collins, and Tom Mills.

B 10. M. King 23. D. Lawrence (VC) 20. M. El Nour
HB 15. E. Penrith 32. B. De Bolfo 13. M. Gundry
C 28. B. Knight 1. T. Wilson (C) 4. L. Mackie
HF 35. M. Doreian 19. A. Courtney 3. J. Velissaris
F 5. W. Murphy 26. J. Boyd 16. T. Smith
R 14. L Podhajski 7. K. Dunkley 21. J. Barling
INT 24. N. Honey 2. Z Hart 18. W. Mitchell
  37. P. Gentle 11. T. Jones  
EMG 9. S. Brazier 33. J. Collins 25. B. Hurley
  36. K. Quirk 49. B. Nikolovski 34. T. Mills
  22. S. Martin    


The Round 8 contest will kick off at 1:05pm with gates open from 11:30am at Genis Steel Oval.